Passions

Hi everyone! I’m writing this post about things I like to do, and sports. You know, things like that. So electronically my passion is helping people who are being bulied through games on the internet. I’m also passionate about playing Minecraft with my bestfriends. In sports, my passion would either be practicing gymnastics at home, swimming, or volleyball. I can’t choose! Reading wise ( books, magazinesm, etc.) I like books best of all, mostly because its easier to picture things. Plus its just plain fun! My last passion is…………… BLOGGING! Blogging is fun because you get to see other people thoughts, and make comments. Thanks for reading, and comment what a couple of your passions. 🙂

20140429-151702.jpg

2 thoughts on “Passions

  1. I LOOOOVE cookies! My favorite series of books is the Wizard of Oz series. (Don’t blame me for reading that, I’m a nerd…) I like playing Minecraft too but sadly, I can’t afford it on the computer. My favorite sport is soccer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *