Creative Commons

We watch a video about Creative Commons. It was about how to protect your work when your sharing it, and this is my reveiw on what I thought. It was a fun way to show how I can make something, and share it while still having my name on it. Now I how to make sure people don’t make profit off my work without me getting any credit. The best part is it’s easy to put these labels on your work. But when your copywrite is dead it goes into the puplic domain. The public domain is where anyone can use your work without permission. So I suggest making the best of your work before your 60 year copywrite is up! So, I have some questions and I want you to answer them in your comments. How would you feel if you forgot to put copywrite things on your work? Why would it affect you, and your work? and, How can you prevent your work from being stolen?
Thanks for reading! Have a good day 🙂 😉

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *