Childhood Memories I have forgotten About.

Have you ever had a memory that you wanted to get rid of to “make space?” Well I have, it’s not that I wanted to forget the memory I just wanted space. Sometimes they come out of what I call “the vault” in my head, and I remember what I great time I had. One of the memories was when I got my first LPS (Littlest Pet Shop), remember those? I loved that little dog so much! Another one of my “trashed” memories was when I swam across my pool without going up for air for the first time. That was fun! The last memory I “trashed” was by accident, it was when I read my first chapter book. It was an American Girl book.

 

3 thoughts on “Childhood Memories I have forgotten About.

  1. You sound like you had a cute childhood. I have a feeling there are more things in ‘the vault’. I like going under the water, too. It feels like I am in a world my own. Also, where is your LPS now? Did you lose it, or did you just forget about it?

    P.S.: nice story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *