Week 10 Blogging Challenge

I have written 10 blog post since March till now. 2 of the posts on my blog are for the challenge, 5 of my entires are for school ,and the rest are my own interests.
There are 11 comments on my blog. My Childhood Memory post received 3 comments ,and I think it received the most comments because it had a sweet story. I enjoyed writing BFF Tribute because having a best friend is amazing ,it’s like your never alone. They always have your back and I wanted to dedicate a post to my best friend ,Simone. I never changed my theme because the theme was right for me ,and that i how i wanted it to be. I have 8 widgets ,and I think it’s just right.

I interviewed Laura/ my mom

What were your first impressions of this blog? My first thoughts were that Ruby is a very thoughtful writer.

What captured your attention? Her concern for others caught my attention.

What distracted you on the blog? Nothing distracted me on her blog.

What suggestions can you give me to improve my blog? I think you should put more pictures.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *