BFF Tribute

I wanted to give a tribute to my best friend Simone, who has been my BFF for years. She has been there for me through everything, and I love to the moon and back (you know as my best friend kind of love), and she deserves at least a blog post. Simone if you see this post I want you to know you are the best friend I’ve ever had and I hope we stay best friends through-out high school, college, and until were sitting in rocking chairs knitting sweaters for our dogs 🙂 I know, I know it sound super weird, but so are me and Simone. Comment below what your best friend is like. Thanks for reading this!

1 thought on “BFF Tribute

  1. Oh ruby thank you! I was going to correct you for saying dogs but I forgot I was allergic to cats. Anyway my BFF and I are in the weird category!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *